2017: Agenda and Minutes

Agendas are available to view when published and minutes are also available, including draft minutes which are ratified by Council at the next meeting.

Please click on item to view

Monday 9 January Agenda Minutes
Monday 13 February Agenda Minutes
Monday 13 March Agenda Minutes
Monday 10 April Agenda Minutes
 Monday 8 May
 APM Agenda 
 APCM Agenda
DRAFT  APM Minutes
APCM Minutes
Monday 12 June Agenda Minutes
Monday 10 July Agenda Minutes
Monday 14 August

Extraordinary meeting

Agenda  Minutes
Monday 11 September Agenda Minutes
Monday 9 October Agenda Minutes
Monday 13 November Agenda Minutes
Monday 11 December Agenda Minutes